Il Giardino Armonico

They met in June 250 years after the death of Georg Philipp Telemann, one of the most prolific composers of those who have memory. Hand of its director, Giovanni Antonini, the Milanese Il Giardino Armonico ensemble commemorating the anniversary with a purely instrumental program that covers the most important genres of the time: suites, as linked to French music, concerts and sonatas, Main samples of Italian style, three ways …

Il Giardino Armonico vuelve in Madrid with Telemann Read More »

Tagged with: , ,
Ars Fagoto

Theaters Canal Madrid presented the Ars fagoto. A journey through the Baroque, a concert played by a quartet of two bassoons, cello and key, three essential instruments of the time, which can be enjoyed on Sunday 29 October in the Green Room. It is one of the Family Concerts Cycle Ibercaja Music, a series of 8 morning concerts with which aims to bring all …

Baroque through the bassoon at the Canal Theater Read More »

Tagged with: , , ,